Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Volvo Cars Winnipeg

Google

 

Facebook

 

Customer Testimonials

Read some of our recent reviews below:

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great purchase experience at Volvo! Beautiful car and smooth and efficient process!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

The staff at Volvo is always super friendly and helpful when I come in for service or to get work done on my car. They are always solution oriented. Plus, they have lovely furniture in their waiting area!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Purchased a new Volvo V60 Polestar this weekend from Volvo Cars Winnipeg. Paul from the Volvo Sales team was very knowledgable and able to answer all technical questions during a remote sales process. Vehicle delivery in Winnipeg was awesome with unveiling of the vehicle, nice gift from the dealership, and a great walkthru of the technical components of the vehicle with Paul. We're loving the 2024 V60 Polestar - with awesome performance (4.1 sec to 100 km/h) with impressive fuel economy from the hybrid system.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Everyone should experience purchasing a new vehicle from a Volvo dealership at least once in their life

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Called ahead and made an appointment to test drive some cars. Blair and team worked hard to get the right vehicle for us. Made things easy and quick. No pressure and laidback atmosphere. Cannot recommend enough.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

We’ve owned a few higher end vehicles, and the service with Volvo is by far the best.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

The very best place to take your car , they treat you like family

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Volvo service department are friendly and helpful. Personable and communicative. They have genuine smiles, and genuinely want to be helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Nick was an absolutely pleasure to deal with. Gave me my best car purchase experience to date. I would recommend Nick to any one in need of a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Great customer service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Blair and Candice (the front-line personnel of the dealership) were informative, helpful, and most importantly trusting. The experience was easy, calm, and transparent. We are very happy with the purchase, Thank you Winnipeg Volvo, through your experienced people, we had a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

David Regnier and his team were great to work with. It's the first time I have ever enjoyed the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

We live in Alberta but just bought a 2020 S60R from Volvo Cars Winnipeg - right product (basically a brand new 3 year old car); right price (only marginally unreasonable); and great support from Nick and the rest of the sales team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Excellent sales team and service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Every time I visit the dealership I receive prompt professional service. I made the right decision to own and drive a Volvo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Impressive team effort to ensure customer satisfaction. They made us feel like we were the right people to be driving a Volvo! They seemed almost as excited as we were with our purchase...2023 XC60 Recharge, wonderful car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Quality cars and exceptional service made the visits enjoyable. Highly recommend them. Love the beehives on the roof!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Absolutely amazing service. Their cars are top notch and so are the people! Enjoyed every minute of my service and would give 6 stars if possible. Birte

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

each and every time I visit Volvo dealership it is a great experience, clearly customer satisfaction is number one to this team. Well done Team Volvo!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

We just picked up an XC60, very easy to deal with, vehicle is excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

I can not thank you enough to Matt, Candace, and the rest of the team at Volvo Cars Winnipeg for how easy they made this long-distance buying experience worked out. They kept me informed from placing a deposit in July of last year up to delivery. If anyone in Canada is looking for a Volvo dealer to work with, they are definitely the "go to."

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

The service was performed efficiently and on time. Silvino has always been professional and friendly: very good to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Excellent customer service! Very professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Recently I was in for service and Silvino was a pleasure to deal with…professional, polite and very accommodating! We also had a positive experience with Paul and the sales team in the summer of 2021. Love my XC40…first car I’ve thoroughly enjoyed!🤩

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

I really loved the experience of buying my favourite car. Pleasure to do business with you. Big shoutout to Paul for helping me figure out the trim I need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Very friendly and professional staff had a great experience. My experience buying car was very smooth and perfect. Great job folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Every visit is a good experience - top notch service representatives - in my case it was Blade and Mike. If they need my Volvo longer than a day they provide me with a beautiful loaner car. Always professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Entire experience was a pleasure. Blair was good to work with and the other folks were friendly and professional. No problem going back again and will suggest Birchwood to others who ask

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

We felt welcome from the moment we walked in the door. Feels like we have been part of the Volvo family for years. Blair, Candace, and Gene were an absolute pleasure to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

Professional, Extremely Knowledgeable. service excellence, Care about customers. They are good people. Experienced Volvo people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Always love going to volvo winnipeg! Got my tire changed and my car return all clean like it was a new car! Love it 🫶🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

This is my first purchase of a Volvo product. Outstanding product, service and staff. No pressure sales and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

I had a very positive buying experience at Volvo Winnipeg and I am very happy with my XC60. Thank you Paul!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

When I arrived I was immediately greeted and asked how I may be helped. After I mentioned that I was there to look at the Juke they had posted on line I was offered a seat and a beverage. Nick then assisted me with any questions I had about the Juke and any questions he did not have for me he found out. I then took it for a test drive and when I got back he already had the answers that were unknown. My visit and purchase was quick (but not rushed), professional, painless, and very pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

This is my first car with volvo. I was very hesitated to spend this much money on a car. But volvo staff made the purchase so easy for me. Nick is awesome. He figured out what I need and what are my hesitations. He was so helpful. If I get this service at any dealership for sure I will spend my money there. Thanx a lot

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

We have been coming to Volvo Winnipeg since 2001 when we purchased our first Volvo. The high-bar standard has not wavered. Paul in sales and Silvino in service consistently make our experience hassle free. Coming in to Volvo Winnipeg is as much a visit with friends as it is looking after our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I want to thank Stuart Nugent and staff for providing me with exceptional and impecable service when I had an issue with my Volvo.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Amazing service from the team at Volvo Winnipeg! I’ve always wanted to drive a Volvo and now I do thanks to Blair, Candace and Stu! Great customer service! I felt at home the minute I walked in… can’t wait to trade in my v60 in 4 years!! We hope this is a start to a long relationship! Thanks for everything Volvo Winnipeg!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

This was my first purchase at this dealership; however, it was one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a car. Everyone was friendly and honest. Nick and Stu were very transparent about pricing and I didn’t feel like I was being sold. When I picked up my car they made the experience so special with a ribbon on the car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

This dealer ship is 1st class ,the staff is very helpful and knowledgeable and give you personal treatment

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Had the best experience purchasing our new Volvo. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend purchasing from Volvo Winnipeg.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I have been with the dealership for many decades, more recently with a Volvo. The Braga /Crelin team is exceptional, the cream of the crop, Courteous service, full explanations of work done and anticipating issues required in an informative no pressure style. Trustworthy, kind, and attentive . Your professionalism is much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

The best Volvo dealership in Canada. I did services at different Volvo dealership in Canada and this one is absolutely the best one. Their service staffs are friendly, willing to help, thinking the best interests for their customers. I am very satisfied about their service quality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I have been driving a Volvo car for about 18 months. My experience thus far has been amazingly enjoyable. The Volvo staff both in service and sales have been providing excellent services characterized by professionalism, expansive knowledge and friendliness.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Exceptional customer service at Volvo, both in purchasing a vehicle and bringing it for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

First class experience for me!!! Staff were amazing and never felt any pressure from anyone. 5*

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Deep Singh is providing excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Quite simply the highest standard of attentive and professional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Volvo Winnipeg offers professional, expert and friendly service. I trust them to do their best for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I had the amazing opportunity to work with Nick in sales. I am new to the Volvo family and wasn’t quite sure what model would be the best fit for me. Not only was he attentive, but he was also extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. Nick went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for me. I am now a proud owner of a XC60 and if you’re in the market, I highly recommend working with Nick!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

David is extremely knowledgeable and found me the perfect vehicle. He was phenomenal to deal with, along with Candace. I drove another luxury brand vehicle for nearly two decades and after a week of driving a Volvo, I can’t believe I didn’t make the switch sooner. I LOVE my Volvo.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Good service Good people

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Awesome experience with Paul and team purchasing from another province! Beautiful car and very accommodating throughout the process of “virtual” purchase. Don’t skip Volvo Winnipeg in favour of something local, full service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

The service experience was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. There were no issues. Thanks you for looking after us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Paul was amazing to deal with and patient in finding me my perfect car. Absolutely LOVE my XC90!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with Volvo Winnipeg. The staff were great and very knowledgeable about their vehicles. All of this made the purchase easy and stress free. I am very happy I chose Volvo!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

The entire team is super friendly. David was able to answer all of my questions and made the whole process very enjoyable. He also helped me find the perfect vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I love Volos, but I bought my new one because of the incredible people at Birchwood Volvo.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Great Staff! Excellent Service! Communication above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

It was the best new car purchase experience I’ve had. No pressure, easy to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I feel friendly and comfortable every time I go to Volvo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

This Volvo dealership is very responsive to your issues, all team members we worked with were very professional, kind, attentive and courteous. All minor issues we had with the vehicle's electronics were solved completely right away and we completely satisfied with the purchase and with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Very friendly staff, brought in the XC90 that I purchased there for a service and they exceeded my expectations on the work done on the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

I have been buying Volvo's from Volvo Winnipeg for the last 17 years and have enjoyed working with the personnel at this dealership immensely. In this period, my family has purchased at least 10 vehicles. I have known Matt and Candace for all of this time and have worked with Silvano and Michael in Service and Dave in Sales. I have been appreciative their advise, attention to details and great customer service. I have recommended the dealership and the brand to many friends and relations over the years and would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks all - great team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

The service team at Volvo is the best. They do a great job, and I couldn't be more satisfied. The impeccable service I've received since getting my first Volvo really makes me feel good about my decision to drive their cars. Between the quality of the vehicles and the service I've gotten from both the sales and service teams, I can't see myself driving anything else.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Friendly Dealership I'll definitely be buying a Hybrid from Volvo Cars Winnipeg. Going to do test drives on all of their new vehicles this year! Pictures coming soon plus video's featured on YouTube an Google.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

We have leased several vehicles over the years, and the service has been excellent every time! Matt has always helped us immediately with all of our needs. He has been beyond supportive!! Also helping us with our latest lease were Blair, Candace, and Paul. They were amazing in making the whole process enjoyable and easy. Everyone treated us as family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

My wife and I purchased a Volvo XC90 from Volvo Winnipeg and had an exceptional experience. I highly recommend Blair, Candace and team. Honest, friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

My service advisor Michael Scott , was very helpful , looked after everything I needed. I would go nowhere else

Read at DealerRater

Volvo Cars Winnipeg 49.883790, -97.326814.